top of page
Branson-BridgeUSA-Logo.png

The Branson J-1 CSG (Community Support Group) was established in 2015 by the Branson J-1 Consortium.

The Consortium includes various J-1 Visa Sponsors, Community Leaders, Community organizations and

area employers dedicated to supporting the Summer Work and Travel program and BridgeUSA participants

in Branson.

As of July 2017, the Branson CSG is run and managed under the guidance of the Taney County Partnership.

 The Branson area is the top destination in the state of Missouri for international students on the BridgeUSA J-1 Visa program. Several visa sponsors place students in the Branson area every year. 

To contact a specific sponsor, please see contact information below:

 

American Work Adventures, Inc. (AWA)

755 Baywood Drive, Suite 109

Petaluma, CA 94954

888-292-0088

Regional Representative: Shannon Hill

707-241-0247

shannon@workadventures.org

www.americanworkadventures.org

24hr Emergency Line: 888-292-0088

American Work Experience (AWE)

335 Greenwich Ave

Greenwich, CT 06830

203-661-9352

Regional Representative: Valerie Rimmer

203-661-9352

valerie@aweusa.com

www.aweusa.com

24hr Emergency Line: 203-661-9352

Camp Counselors USA/

Work Experience USA

901 E Street, Suite 300

San Rafael, CA 94901

800-999-2267 or 888-449-3872

Regional Representative: Tammy Sullivan

910-443-5819

tammys@ccusa.com

www.ccusa.com

24hr Emergency Line: 800-999-2267

CENET: Cultural Exchange Network, Inc.

338 Broadway Street, Suite 620

Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
866-512-3638

Regional Representative: Tina Schlosser

573-335-7111

tina@cenet.org

www.culturalexchangenetwork.org 

24hr Emergency Line: 888-292-0088

Council on International Educational Exchange, Inc. (CIEE)

600 Southborough Drive, Suite 104

South Portland, ME 04106

207-553-4000

Regional Representative: Lindsay Coleman

207-553-4255

lcoleman@ciee.org

www.ciee.org

24hr Emergency Line: 800-407-8839

Cultural Homestay International (CHI)

255 West End Avenue

San Rafael, CA 94901

800-432-4643

Regional Representative: Lindsey Buckle

505-302-0479

chilindsey@chinet.org

www.chinet.org

24hr Emergency Line:  888-432-4643

Global Educational Concepts, Inc. (GEC)

2451 Atrium Way

Nashville, TN 37214

800-677-5577

Regional Representative: Stephanie Branch

615-391-2924

sbranch@gecexchanges.com

www.gecexchanges.com

24hr Emergency Line: 888-789-5178

Greenheart Exchange

Greenheart Exchange

742 N. LaSalle Drive, Suite 300

Chicago, IL 60654

866-684-9675

Regional Representative: Haldis Toppen

312-264-1683

htoppen@greenheart.org

www.greenheartexchange.org

Emergency Line During Work Hours: 312-944-2544

After normal work hours: 855-767-5642

InterExchange, Inc.

100 Wall Street, Suite 301

New York, NY 10005

212-924-0446

Regional Representative: Tanya Burovtseva

917-305-5487

tburovtseva@interexchange.org

www.interexchange.org

24hr Emergency Line: 917-873-5877

International Educational Exchange, Inc.

55 New Orleans Road, 210 Fountain Center

Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

888-224-0450

Patti Chiacchiero

843-785-1963

pchiacchiero@ieexchanges.com

www.ieexchanges.com

24hr Emergency Line: 843-533-1695

Intrax Work/Travel

600 California Street, Floor 10

San Francisco, CA 94108

888-224-0450

Regional Representative: Stacie Tollaksen

608-729-5115

stollaksen@intraxinc.com

www.intraxinc.com

24hr Emergency Line: 888-224-0450

Orange Hospitality Group

9925 Haynes Bridge Rd,

Alpharetta, GA 30022

770-308-4090

Regional Representative: Gabriela Herrera

gherrera@orangehospitality.net

www.orangehospitality.net

24hr Emergency Line: 770-308-4090

United Work and Travel,
A Division of American Pool Enterprises, Inc.

11155 Dolfield Blvd, #216
Owings Mills, MD 21117
410-581-7788

Regional Representative: Christy Faske

210-570-4733

cfaske@unitedworkandtravel.com

www.unitedworkandtravel.com

24hr Emergency Line: 866-446-2872

bottom of page